Contact Us

ASF Office Bearers

For general enquiries please email asfinfo@caves.org.au

Office bearers are invited to email the webmaster to arrange the addition or updating of information about their portfolio on the website.

Updated 5 June 2016

Executive

 

President John Cugley president@caves.org.au  
Senior Vice-President

Jim Crockett senior-vice-president@caves.org.au

Treasurer Grace Matts treasurer@caves.org.au
General Secretary Joe Sydney general-secretary@caves.org.au
Executive Secretary Phil Maynard Philip.Maynard@uts.edu.au
Membership Secretary Colin Tyrrell membership-enquiries@caves.org.au
Vice Presidents

Robert Kershaw
Deb Hunter debhunter8@bigpond.com
Graham Pilkington p-c-h@bigpond.net.au

Non-Executive Vice President Denis Marsh denis.marsh@hotmail.com (Speleo 2017)

 

Commissions

 

Awards Miles Pierce milwen@ozemail.com.au
Bibliography Greg Middleton ozspeleo@iinet.net.au
Cave Diving Tim Payne payne.tim@bigpond.com
Peter Kraehenbuehl krunchy@bigpond.com
Cave Numbering Peter Dykes ngalina@activ8.net.au
Codes and Guidelines Cathy Brown cathy.brown@ga.gov.au
Conservation National Convenor Nicholas White nicholaswhite@netspace.net.au
New South Wales Keir Vaughan-Taylor keir@physiol.usyd.du.au
Queensland  
Tasmania Nicholas White nicholaswhite@netspace.net.au
Victoria Nicholas White nicholaswhite@netspace.net.au
Western Australia Jay Anderson Rob Susac rasus7@yahoo.com.au
Grants  info@caves.org.au
Helictite Susan White susanqwhite@netspace.net.au
Insurance (Contact) Phil Maynard insurance@caves.org.au
International Relations Nicholas White nicholaswhite@netspace.net.au
Karst Conservation Fund Commission Nicholas White nicholaswhite@netspace.net.au
Library Cathy Brown cathy.brown@ga.gov.au
Safety Leadership and Risk Management Caroline Forest carolineforest@appliedecology.com.au
Australian Cave Rescue Commission

Convenor: Ross Anderson
Co-convenor: Ian Collette franian@upnaway.com
NSW Coordinator: Joe Sydney jsydney@choice.com.au

Commission Email: acrc@caves.org.au

Publications Chair Susan White susanqwhite@netspace.net.au
Caves Australia Editor Ian Curtis iancurtis10@hotmail.com
Caves Australia Production  
Publications Sales David Roca drueda@navantia.es
ESpeleo Ian Binnie espeleo@binnie.id.au
Website Colin Tyrrell webmaster@caves.org.au
Speleo 2017 ICS Organising Commission Denis Marsh denis.marsh@hotmail.com

 

Committees

 

Karst Index Software Mike Lake mike.lake@uts.edu.au

 

Other

Public Officer Carol Anderson
Survey & Mapping Standards Al Warild alw@exemail.com.au

State Speleo Councils

New South Wales NSWSC Colin Tyrrell ctyrrell@pnc.com.au
South Australia SASC Peter Kraehenbuehl krunchy@bigpond.com
Tasmania TSC Deb Hunter debhunter8@bigpond.com
Western Australia SCoWA scowa@iinet.net.au

State Karst Index Coordinators

ACT and New South Wales Peter Dykes ngalina@activ8.net.au
Northern Territory Peter Bannink peter.bannink@derm.qld.gov.au
Queensland Mick Godwin michaeldamiangodwin@yahoo.com.au
South Australia Graham Pilkington p-c-h@bigpond.net.au
Tasmania Greg Middleton ozspeleo@iinet.net.au
 Victoria Peter Matthews matthews@melbpc.org.au
Western Australia Rauleigh Webb rauleigh@iinet.net.au

Special Interest Groups

Cave Diving Group Paul Hosie paulhosie@trimixdivers.com
Judbarra-Gregory Karst Group Mark Sefton Mark.sefton@adelaide.edu.au
Back to top