Contact Us

ASF Office Bearers

For general enquiries please email info@caves.org.au

Office bearers are invited to email the webmaster to arrange the addition or updating of information about their portfolio on the website.

Updated 11/2/2018

Executive

 

President John Cugley president@caves.org.au  
Senior Vice-President

Graham Pilkington  senior-vice-president@caves.org.au

Treasurer Grace Matts treasurer@caves.org.au
General Secretary Robert Kershaw general-secretary@caves.org.au
Executive Secretary Phil Maynard executive-secretary@caves.org.au
Membership Secretary Colin Tyrrell membership-enquiries@caves.org.au
Vice Presidents

vice-presidents@caves.org.au

Deb Hunter 
Jim Crockett

Sarah Gilbert  

Non-Executive Vice President

vice-presidents@caves.org.au

Daniel Burt

Steve Milner (Strategic Planning)

 

Commissions

 

Awards Miles Pierce awards@caves.org.au
Cave Diving

cavediving@caves.org.au

Tim Payne 
Peter Kraehenbuehl 

Cave Numbering Peter Dykes CKNC@caves.org.au
Codes and Guidelines Cathy Brown codes@caves.org.au
Conservation National Convenor Nicholas White conservation@caves.org.au
New South Wales conservation@caves.org.au
Queensland conservation@caves.org.au
Tasmania Nicholas White conservation@caves.org.au
Victoria Nicholas White conservation@caves.org.au
Western Australia Jay Anderson Rob Susac conservation@caves.org.au
Grants Ric Tunney grants@caves.org.au
Helictite Susan White helictite@caves.org.au
Insurance (Contact) Phil Maynard insurance@caves.org.au
International Relations Tim Moulds international@caves.org.au
Karst Conservation Fund Commission Nicholas White karstfundinfo@caves.org.au
Library Cathy Brown library@caves.org.au
Australian Cave Rescue Commission  

Convenor: Brian Evans
Co-convenor: Ian Collette

Commission Email: acrc@caves.org.au

Safety Leadership and Risk Management

Convenor:Darren Brooks  safety@caves.org.au

Publications Chair Susan White publications@caves.org.au
Caves Australia Editor Alan Jackson editor@caves.org.au
Caves Australia Production Alan Jackson editor@caves.org.au
Publications Sales Cath Hemley purchases@caves.org.au
ESpeleo Ian Binnie espeleo@caves.org.au
Website Colin Tyrrell webmaster@caves.org.au
Speleo 2017 ICS Organising Commission Denis Marsh denis.marsh@hotmail.com
ASF Conference - Tas 2018/19 Jessica Bayles asfconference@caves.org.au

 

Committees

 

Karst Index Software Mike Lake kid.info@caves.org.au

 

Other

Public Officer Carol Anderson public-officer@caves.org.au
Survey & Mapping Standards Al Warild survey@caves.org.au
UIS Bibliography Contact Greg Middleton

State Speleo Councils

New South Wales NSWSC Colin Tyrrell NSWSC@caves.org.au
South Australia SASC Matt Smith SASC@caves.org.au
Tasmania TSC Deb Hunter TSC@caves.org.au
Western Australia SCoWA SCoWA@caves.org.au

State Karst Index Coordinators

ACT and New South Wales Peter Dykes ngalina@activ8.net.au
Northern Territory Peter Dykes ngalina@activ8.net.au
Queensland Mick Godwin michaeldamiangodwin@yahoo.com.au
South Australia Graham Pilkington p-c-h@bigpond.net.au
Tasmania Greg Middleton ozspeleo@iinet.net.au
 Victoria Peter Dykes ngalina@activ8.net.au
Western Australia Rauleigh Webb rauleigh@iinet.net.au

Special Interest Groups

Cave Diving Group  
Judbarra-Gregory Karst Group Mark Sefton Judbarra-Gregory-SIG@caves.org.au
Back to top